Precision Rail Square for Festool, Makita & Triton rails - Black Anodised

Availability: Ships within 1-2 days

Excl. VAT EU €130.00 Incl. VAT EU €161.20

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fantastic tool Review by Piotr Habel
Rate
I bought Rail Square to help me deal with sheets larger than my MFT can handle. It fulfeels its purpose with great precizion, easy to use and I use it with a great pleasure. Absolutely worth the money! (Posted on 11/29/2019)
Game changer Review by Rich
Rate
A great addition to any rail saw, changes the way you can use these tools with precision accuracy with little effort. I've found it very useful for breaking down sheet material for our cabinet work into panels. (Posted on 11/28/2019)
Rail square Review by Mike
Rate
Cannot fault the square. So easy to use and no tools needed. I'm a trade user. And the square is now fitted on its own dedicated rail. Top marks for the product and top marks for the communication from the company. Would not hesitate to spend my own money again with this company. Well done mate. First class product. (Posted on 11/28/2019)
Great bit of kit Review by Andy
Rate
Superb piece of engineering , this has changed the way I work , Great bit of kit ! (Posted on 11/28/2019)
Excellent produit Review by William B
Rate
Équerre pour rail Festool d'excellente qualité.
Je conseille vivement. (Posted on 11/28/2019)
Excellent. Review by John White
Rate
The tools from Taiga tools are second to none, perfectly milled to absolute accuracy, and the customer service from Wim is superb. (Posted on 11/28/2019)
Festool square Review by Steve
Rate
Great price great piece of engineering (Posted on 11/28/2019)
Perfect tool Review by IsKol
Rate
Bought it for my Makita guide rail. Solid, well developed and made square which performs perfectly after installation. No adjustments needed. So, quality, price and the service are described with a word: Perfect

Going to buy and try Dominofix connectors, soon! (Posted on 11/28/2019)
Outstanding product and great value Review by Neil @ NherbertCarpentry
Rate
I've been looking for a rail square for some time and never pushed the button to order one from the states due to the shipping taxes. Then boom along came Taiga Tools with their ultimate rail square. Simple, yet extremely effective. Customer service has been awesome and I was informed of the process throughout from start of manufacture to shipping date. (Posted on 11/28/2019)
Amazing quality Review by Martin
Rate
Taiga Tools have created a stunning and accurate Rail square here, machined perfectly, very accurate and easy to use, backed up by great customer service. Very happy with my purchase (Posted on 11/28/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Precision Rail Square for Festool, Makita & Triton rails - Black Anodised
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Rate